Updating The Stationary

I designed some envelopes, letterhead and return address labels (for when we aren’t using the envelopes) today that match the design/theme of the business cards I did before my last return to Boston.

Our old ones had the old address on them and we needed to get that straightened out. Sometimes the small things loom large.

They look good on the screen, but since we’re using a separate printing company for these than we do for the business cards I’m crossing my fingers that the color comes out correctly. (The business cards we’ve gotten from them in the past were subpar, but their envelopes were pretty good and overall they are a little less costly than our business card printer)

All I can do about them now is wait.

~ by ghendar on January 18, 2009.