WordPress Post Schedule

I only found out after I arrived here that WordPress has a nifty feature where if you specify a date in the future to publish a post, it will schedule it and post it later for you. How neat!

That’s even how I’ve made a few more recent posts, especially the one on February 2, which was time critical 😉

Now that I know I can do that, I’m hoping to spread my blab-fests out a little  more so there will at least be something new over the course of more days instead of having a day where I post a whole bunch followed by an eerie stretch of quiet because I didn’t have the time to get on to click publish. That’s not to say I won’t multi-post on some days, but I’m hoping to at least have a few posts set off to the side that I can use to fill a couple of the voids.

~ by ghendar on February 7, 2009.