98 .. 99 .. 100!

Welcome to my 100th post!

It wasn’t all that long ago that I set up this blog to communicate tidbits of my experiences while on my cross country journey. From there it has kind of morphed into a way to keep people up to date on the more mundane day to day. But it’s definitely been a handy thing to have considering that the timezone switch makes it a little tougher call everyone at reasonable hours with any regularity.

Anyone have any thoughts on how this is working out as a medium?

I’ve actually been considering doing another blog that’s less personal and more work focused. I just have to unwrap myself from a few things before I can give that idea any serious thought.

In the mean time, I have a couple of more posts lined up that I’m polishing off right now. I hope you enjoy them.

~ by ghendar on April 15, 2009.