Busy Week

The next several days are going to be busy and are crucial to any plans to head back east. The more time I put in the closer to a green light I will have to make a trip back.

I’m leaning heavily towards doing it as another road trip, but even at this late hour I’m still weighing the pros and cons. Hopefully I’ll have an idea in the next couple of days so I can make the appropriate preparations.

In the mean time, we need to finish cutting a campus over to a new server and we’ll be putting in at least a few intensly long days to get back out in front of it. We’d like to have it completely done and off our plate by the middle if next week.

At the same time, the county is doing a major email service migration and we are going to have to deal with the fallout from that as well.

Not that I’m complaining or anything… busy is good.

~ by ghendar on July 9, 2009.