New Domains

I finally got around to registering some domains that I’ve been considering for quite some time now. I grabbed both the .com and .org for one of them and currently have two different ideas on how to leverage them both as their own entities rather than just doing the usual thing of having one point to the other.

The other one may or may not become the new home for this site or perhaps I’ll make it into another blog entirely. It just tickled me when I thought of it a few months back that I decided to grab it since I had my credit card out anyway. Until I decide exactly what I’ll be doing with it though, it’s existence is staying purely my head just in case I want to turn it into a completely anonymous thing. No offense! 😉

-30-

~ by ghendar on November 22, 2009.