Happy New Year!!

I would like to extend my warmest wishes to everyone for a happy, safe and prosperous new year.

Perhaps if I had a companion with me on this trip we’d be making our way back from watching fireworks at one of the ski resorts to thaw out by a fire from being out in the cold.

As it is, I decides not to do that solo and instead I’m spending it downloading almost 4GB of raw image files from my camera and taking stock of what turned out to be a really great day.

Don’t be concerned though, I’m enjoying it a lot more than I would be if I were spending the evening amongst strangers. Especially since that would also mean I’d then also be a day behind schedule.

If I can get my iPhone tethered I’ll post a few so you can see why.

~ by ghendar on December 31, 2009.